• Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a visa to enter Norway for tourism or business stays under 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries or places do not need a visa:
  • Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, CANADA, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Finland, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Korea Rep, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, Uruguay, USA, Vatican, Venezuela; Arland, Faroe Islands, Greenland.
  • All other nationals will need a visa.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Royal Norwegian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada at (613)238-6571.