• Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a visa to enter Israel for tourism or business stays under 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries do not need a visa:
  • Andorra, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, British Dependent Territories, Brunei, CANADA, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Dominica, El Salvador, Fiji, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Kiribati, Korea Rep, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & the Grenadines, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tuvalu, UK, Uruguay, USA, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Western Samoa.
  • All other nationals, including those with Permanent Resident status in Canada, need a visa.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Embassy of Israel in Ottawa, Canada at (613)567-6450.