• Overseas Department of France
  • Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a visa to enter France for tourism or business stays under ninety 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries do not need a visa: European Union (EU); Argentina, Australia, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, CANADA, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, Singapore, UK, Uruguay, USA, Vatican, Venezuela.
  • All other nationals will need a visa.
  • Guiana is administered by France, and French immigration regulations apply to those seeking entry.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Consulate General of France in Montreal, Canada at (514)878-4385.