• Visas are not normally required of Canadian citizens travelling to Belize for a stay up to 30 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries or groups or places do not need a visa: Commonwealth countries, *EXCEPT Bangladesh, Cameroon, Chad, Gambia, Ghana, India, Mozambique, Nauru, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka; European Union (EU) countries; Caribbean Community (CARICOM) countries, *EXCEPT Haiti; CANADA, Chile, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Iceland, Mexico, Norway, Tunisia, UK and overseas territories, Uruguay, USA.
  • All other nationals will need a visa.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Consulate of Belize in Quebec, Canada at (514) 288-1687.