• Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a visa to enter Barbados for tourism or business stays under 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries or groups or places do not need a visa: European Union (EU) countries, Commonwealth countries, *EXCEPT Cameroon, India, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea; CIS (former Soviet Union) countries; Albania, Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, CANADA, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Guyana, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Korea Rep, Liechtenstein, Macedonia FYROM, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Romania, San Marino, Surinam, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks & Caicos, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela, Zimbabwe.
  • All other nationals will need a visa.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Consulate-General of Barbados in Toronto, Canada at (416)214-9805.