• Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a prior arranged visa to enter the Marshall Islands for tourism or business stays under 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries do not need a visa:
  • European Union (EU) countries;
  • Australia, CANADA, Federated States of Micronesia, New Zealand, Palau, Pacific Islands Forum countries, UK, USA
  • Visitors need to have an onward or return air or ship ticket, as well as sufficient funds or pre paid accommodations.
  • Visas are issued upon arrival at the international airport or port in the Marshall Islands for a fee of US$25 in cash.