Hong Kong


  • Canadian citizens using Canadian passports do not require a visa to enter Hong Kong for tourism or business stays under ninety 90 days.
  • Nationals of the following countries or places, or holders of the special passports here listed, need a visa to enter Hong Kong:
  • Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Congo DR, Congo Rep, Costa Rican Provisional Passports, "Documento De Identidad Y Viaje" Issued by Costa Rican Government, Cote D'ivoire, Cuba, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Korea DPRK, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Special Peruvian Passports, Russia, Serbia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Tongan National Passports, Tongan Protected Persons Passports, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu (with national status stated as 'I tuvalu'), Ukraine, Uruguay passports issued under Decree 289/90, Uzbekistan, Vatican Service Passports, Vietnam.
  • For any other inquiries, please contact the Consulate of Honduras in Montreal, Canada at (514)937-1138.